Former Members

These plant researchers formerly were part of the Zurich-Basel Plant Science Center.

Professors, emeriti

  • Silvia Dorn, ETH Zurich
  • Peter Edwards, ETH Zurich
  • Andy Hector, University of Zurich
  • Christian Körner, University of Basel
  • Enrico Martinoia, University of Zurich
  • Peter Stamp, ETH Zurich
  • Andres Wiemken, University of Basel


Adjunct Professors, retired

  • Robert Dudler, University of Zurich
  • Andreas Erhardt, University of Basel
  • Cesare Gessler, ETH Zurich
  • Matthias Baltisberger, ETH Zurich
  • Stefanie Jacomet, University of Basel
  • Rolf Rutishauser, University of Zurich
  • Jürg Stöcklin, University of Basel

Group leaders, moved on