PSC Group Leaders

Last Name First Name University Email
Bailly Aurélien University of Zurich aurelien.bailly@botinst.uzh.ch
Baroux  Célia University of Zurich cbaroux@botinst.uzh.ch
Berndt Reinhard ETH Zurich reinhard.berndt@env.ethz.ch
Bhullar Navreet K. ETH Zurich bhullarn@ethz.ch
Brunner Patrick ETH Zurich patrick.brunner@usys.ethz.ch
Eugster Werner ETH Zurich werner.eugster@usys.ethz.ch
Fischer Hans-Martin ETH Zurich fischeha@ethz.ch
Grob Stefan University of Zurich sgrob@botinst.uzh.ch
Garcia Claude ETH Zurich claude.garcia@usys.ethz.ch
Hall Marcus University of Zurich marc.hall@ieu.uzh.ch
Hiltbrunner Erika University of Basel Erika.Hiltbrunner@unibas.ch
Hoch Günter University of Basel guenter.hoch@unibas.ch
Hörtensteiner Stefan University of Zurich shorten@botinst.uzh.ch
Horton Matthew University of Zurich matthew.horton@botinst.uzh.ch
Hughes Colin E. University of Zurich colin.hughes@systbot.uzh.ch
Kang Joohyun University of Zurich joohyun.kang@botinst.uzh.ch
Kessler Michael University of Zurich michael.kessler@systbot.uzh.ch
Kettle Chris ETH Zurich chris.kettle@env.ethz.ch
Knaus Florian ETH Zurich florian.knaus@env.ethz.ch
Küffer Christoph ETH Zurich christoph.kueffer@env.ethz.ch
Leuchtmann Adrian ETH Zurich adrian.leuchtmann@env.ethz.ch
Maurhofer Bringolf Monika ETH Zurich monika.maurhofer@usys.ethz.ch
Mikaberidze Alexey ETH Zurich alexey.mikaberidze@env.ethz.ch
Niklaus Pascal University of Zurich pascal.niklaus@ieu.uzh.ch
Nyffeler Reto University of Zurich reto.nyffeler@systbot.uzh.ch
Oberson Astrid ETH Zurich astrid.oberson@usys.ethz.ch
Pessi Gabriella University of Zurich gabriella.pessi@uzh.ch
Ramseier Dieter ETH Zurich dieter.ramseier@env.ethz.ch
Roulin Anne University of Zurich anne.roulin@botinst.uzh.ch
Ringli  Christoph University of Zurich chringli@botinst.uzh.ch
Rutishauser Rolf University of Zurich rolf.rutishauser@systbot.uzh.ch
Santelia Diana University of Zurich dsantelia@botinst.uzh.ch
Schaepman-Strub Gabriela University of Zurich gabriela.schaepman@ieu.uzh.ch
Schlüter Philipp University of Zurich philipp.schlueter@systbot.uzh.ch
Shimizu-Inatsugi Rie University of Zurich rie.inatsugi@ieu.uzh.ch
Städler Thomas ETH Zurich thomas.staedler@env.ethz.ch
Stoll Peter University of Basel peter.stoll@unibas.ch
Szövényi Péter University of Zurich peter.szoevenyi@systbot.uzh.ch
Tamburini Federica ETH Zurich federica.tamburini@usys.ethz.ch
Truernit Elisabeth B. ETH Zurich etruerni@ethz.ch
Weckerle Caroline University of Zurich caroline.weckerle@systbot.uzh.ch
Wicker Thomas University of Zurich wicker@botinst.uzh.ch
Wüst Samuel University of Zurich samuel.wuest.schoeb@ieu.uzh.ch