Navigation auf


Associated Members

Csilléry Katalin Swiss Federal Research Institute WSL Evolutionary Genetics Group, Biodiversity and Conservation Biology Unit
Bernauer Thomas ETH Zurich Director of the Institute of Science, Technology and Policy (ISTP)
Boes Robert ETH Zurich

Laboratory of Hydraulics, Hydrology and Glaciology

Garrett Rachael University of Cambridge Department of Geography
Grossner Ulrike ETH Zurich

Advanced Power Semiconductor Laboratory

Hellweg Stefanie ETH Zurich

Ecological Systems Design

Hoffmann Volker ETH Zurich

Group for Sustainability and Technology

Küffer Christoph Eastern Switzerland University of Applied Sciences  
Lüscher Andreas Agroscope  
Mazzotti Marco ETH Zurich

Institute of Science, Technology and Policy

Messmer Monika FiBL  
Nyström Laura ETH Zurich

Institute of Food, Nutrition and Health

Patt Anthony ETH Zurich

Climate Policy

Sansivini Giovanni ETH Zurich

Energy Science Center (ESC)

Schmidt Tobias ETH Zurich

Energy and Technology Policy Group

Seneviratne Sonia ETH Zurich

Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science

Steffen Bjarne ETH Zurich

Institute of Science, Technology and Policy

Internal Link to the same page or to another UZH website
External Link to an external website (z.B.

Weiterführende Informationen


Teaser text